Reviews

Don't Just Take Our Word For It...

×

Social Reviews

TriArt Hardwood Floors - Atlanta IconTriArt Hardwood Floors - Atlanta

3017 Bolling Way Northeast, Atlanta

5.0 42 reviews

  • Avatar Bruna Souza Long ★★★★★ a month ago
    We would recommend TriArt Hardwoods without any reservation.
    They were prompt. courteous, clean and efficient. They are true artisans and craftsmen who take great pride in their excellent workmanship. Their estimate was extremely reasonable
    … More and they honored it to the penny even though it was a bit more work than anticipated.
    Most importantly, we hired them based solely upon their reviews on this website which speaks volumes to their honesty and integrity as businessmen.
  • Avatar Jared C ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Hugo and team are the best in the business. He sanded the existing hardwood floors, removed carpet and installed new hardwood flooring (that were an exact match), and stained/sealed it all. It looks like the house was built this way from … More day one. Hugo loves the beauty of wood and takes pride in his work. That’s evident in his attention to detail and the quality of work that he performs. We are very pleased and can’t stop staring at our new floors. Thanks Hugo!
  • Avatar Frances dutton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hugo was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I had my hardwood floors refinished and they did such an amazing job...it looks like I have new hardwood installed. Also, I had flooring laid in the kitchen as well and they … More did an amazing job. I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Maribeth MacGillivary ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hugo and his team are the BEST! They showed up on time and did everything just like we discussed prior to the start of the job. The crew was one of the most professional crews I have ever dealt with. Thanks Hugo and team!
  • Avatar Derek Sherrod ★★★★★ a month ago
    The floor that Hugo and his team completed for me was everything that I was looking for and met all of my expectations. He was very thorough and detailed throughout the process. He put my mind at ease and I’m very satisfied with the … More results.
  • Avatar Mary Crofton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hugo and his team go above and beyond to deliver quality results! We could not be happier with our new, beautiful white oak hardwood floors. Hugo and team were ALWAYS on time and very communicative, even on the little things (like where … More they left the key upon exiting). He advised us on his recommendations for how to care for the floor and was very careful and not rushed to get the job done. Rushing would mean sacrificing a beautiful floor and Hugo has a very high standard for the work he completes, so rushing was never an option. We are so happy we went with TriArt Hardwood and would use them again in a heartbeat!
  • Avatar Michaela Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Hugo is very personable and he and his team were quick, professional, and did a beautiful job refinishing the hardwood floors in our 1945 bungalow. I highly recommend TriArt for any refinishing project anyone needs! We are thrilled with … More how beautiful our floors look.
  • Avatar Brett Tarver ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hugo and his team did a great job. Huge was quick to respond to any questions or emails. The floors look great and were installed efficiently at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend using Hugo’s services for flooring needs,
  • Avatar Susan R ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Hugo and his team were first class from our first phone call until the end of the project. Water damage caused my old floors to need to be replaced. My building is concrete and many others tried to get me to go engineered. Hugo listened … More and was very educational in all of our conversations on how he would approach the work. He followed through, was lovely and respectful of my space. Delays on my end from ripping out the new ones to letting the wood acclimate to my space and being able to complete the work were taken in stride. Kudos to a job well done. I almost don't want my furniture put back in because I am enjoying looking at them in their pure state.
  • Avatar Bryan Landry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Hugo and his team are incredibly talented flooring professionals. Their level of competency is unquestionable—perhaps even more art than craft based on the beauty of their work. They have commanding knowledge of every step and element … More of flooring. They are prompt, courteous, and attentive to detail. They provide exceptional value for the service as well. They are the only flooring professionals we would consider allowing to work on our home.
  • Avatar Adriana Ferlaino ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Outstanding ! Hugo and his team did an absolutely stellar job at our home .. two floors sanded , stained and finished off with a commercial sealer, not only do the floors look fantastic they feel fantastic. This man definitely knows his … More business and you can tell he takes great pride in his work . Thank you Hugo !
    You have some very happy clients here !